For Diggers email addresses, click here.
For privacy, the email addresses, are not clickable. For password, write:

Diggers Garden Club Board of Directors 2019-2021

Executive Committee
President Lisa Evans
Vice President/Programs Connie Harding
Secretary Nancy McGowan
Treasurer Alfrida King
Past President Liz Gilfillan
Committee Chairpersons
Auction Chairs Nena Brogan andAdrienne Kreindler
Awards, Founder’s Fund Cathy Tosetti
Digger’s Dirt Lisa Evans
GCA Bulletin Sara Pelton
GCA Club Administrator Afrida King
Photographer/Annual Book Sally Miller
Roster Sara Pelton
Web Mistress Gwen Babcock
Conservation Susan Babcock
Endowment Debbe Booth
Flower Show Eugenie Schlueter
Judging Cathy Tosetti
Garden History & Design Liz Gilfillan
Historian & Librarian Cathy Tosetti
Horticulture Yvonne Zaro
Membership, New Member Program Page Haralambos
Kathy Miller
Nominating Cathy Tosetti
Old Mill Angela Loewel
Athena Wood
Scholarship Marcia Albrecht
Visiting Gardens Susan Kranwinkle
Ways & Means Annie Babcock